School Board meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of each month (except July) in the Parish Center.

Ex-Officio Members

Fr. Mark Stec, Pastor
Superintendent of School

Mr. Tim Keefe, Principal


Mike Klein, Chairman of the Board

Mike Brennan

Amy Uptergrove

Mykale Elbe, Secretary

Matthew Schroeder

Patrick Stumpf


July 2023 (No Meeting)

August 2023

September 2023

April 2024

May 2024

June 2024

Minutes of Board Meetings are available to all families at the school office.